/dist/images/branding/favicon

Introduce yourself.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Hugh Bell, Jun 29, 2012.

1. Chris Beda

Chris Beda New Member

Hi my name is Chris Beda from BOSTON, MA. I saw the moment guys talking about mobile photograpgy on you and followed there video from there to discover the awesome mobile video rig that is Freely Movi! Im really excited to be apart of this community and really look forward to speaking with a learning from you guyss, and girls. Im going to make so lit videos see you at "da bidness" line!

2. Andrea Bolzoni

Andrea Bolzoni New Member

Hi my name is Andrea Bolzoni. From Verona Italy. I’m not a professional, I just like to shot my family vacations or my friends when we play tennis (my other passion). So mobile videography, for me, may be the holy gral. Let see. I’ve got a Movi Cinema Robot (arrived yesterday) with counterweight and I’m ready to go out and test it. Happy new year to the forum members

3. Govind Vijayakumar

Govind Vijayakumar New Member

Hi, Govind here. Wildlife and Nature Photographer from India.

4. Chris Bray

Chris Bray New Member

Hello, my name is Chris Bray Jnr. I'm a real estate aerial photographer for SoldByAir. I am based in California. I'm looking to interact with other free fliers in the forum, thank you.

#364 Chris Bray, Apr 14, 2019
    Last edited: Apr 23, 2019
  5. Robert Keyes

Robert Keyes New Member

Hi All, Rob Keyes here - thought I'd say hello! I'm a cinematographer most of the time, with a side interest in robotics and making things. Hoping to use the ARC200 in a few upcoming projects I've got in the works

Chris Bray likes this.
  6. JessieJ

JessieJ New Member

Hi. This is jessie. Glad to join this community. Thanks!

7. Raleigh Sudemir

Raleigh Sudemir New Member

Hello and thanks for accepting me into this forum. I have a Freefly MoVi and have used it (and an iPhone and Moment Wide lens) to take video of my son’s high school wrestling matches.

8. Vince Joseph