/dist/images/branding/favicon

Introduce yourself.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Hugh Bell, Jun 29, 2012.

1. Ardian Putra

Ardian Putra New Member

Hi All,
    My name is ardian Come from Indonesia. I'm a university student right now but looking toward building my bussiness as a photographer specially aerial photography. i fly R/C plane and heli about 8 years since i was in the junior high school. interested with the Cinestar gimbal. just like Dragan, i hope my bussines go well and start paying of my toys :D

Thanks

2. Matt Barker

Matt Barker Member

Hi! Im Matt Barker. I am addicted to cameras and fancy little bits for them. I got laid off when they closed that asbestos factory, and wouldn't you know it, the army cuts my disability pension because they said that the plate in my head wasn't big enough. Every time Jenny revved up the microwave Id piss my pants and forget who i was for half an hour or so. Well I am Married to my wife Jenny and have two kids and my dog Snotz. Watch out for Snotz hes got a little Mississippi Leg. I've been out of work for the past seven years. Jenny says I should find some temporary work to help pay the bills but I'm holding out for a management position. So with the extra money I bought me a multi-chopter and she is a beaut.

3. Ramesh Tahlan

Ramesh Tahlan Member

Hi all. I am an Ex Fighter Pilot form Indian Air Force, Have a passion for flying RC stuff. Presently going crazy on Aerial Photography. Still have not given up in making my own machines. I am in New Delhi. Had been flying RC planes.. the went onto helis, and now Multicopters. So now day i just fly Helis and Multicopters. Just got into Aerial Photography.

4. Daniel Delaunay

I'm From Sao Paulo - Brazil.