/dist/images/branding/favicon

Customer Feedback: M10 Users

Discussion in 'MōVI M10' started by Freefly_Andy, Nov 13, 2015.

1. Freefly_Andy

Freefly_Andy New Member

Hello Freeflyers!

My name is Andy, I am a product designer on the R&D team here at Freefly.

As part of an ongoing effort to improve our products and services, we are reaching out to existing M10 users to collect feedback.

Towards that end, we'd like to hear from you!

• What MoVI shots wow your customers?
    • How could the MoVI increase your speed / production value even more?
    • What is the one thing you wish MoVI could do, that it doesn't?
    Let us know what you think by sounding off in this thread.
    Thanks in advance for your input, we appreciate it!
    Cheers,
    Andy and the Freefly Team

2. Jason Comparetto

Jason Comparetto Active Member

I think this is excellent continued customer support. I have a dozen ideas and I want to share them all, but I'm going to think about this in a more serious way.

For now, may I suggest extended arms so that longer cameras could fit?

3. Andy Johnson-Laird

Andy Johnson-Laird Administrator
    Staff Member

Several M10 users have been disappointed that they cannot use the M10 inverted on top of the ALTA, Andy.

Thanks
    One of the other Andys.

4. Augusto Alves da Silva

Augusto Alves da Silva Active Member