/dist/images/branding/favicon

Introduce yourself.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Hugh Bell, Jun 29, 2012.

1. Dave Halton

Dave Halton Member

Hi Dave Halton from the UK. Co-founder of AerialVue. Is there many guys from the UK on here?

Dave

2. Larry Rippenkroeger

Larry Rippenkroeger New Member

Hi everyone. I'm Larry from Rippervision. I'm flying a C8 with a 360 mount. I live in the Los Angeles area and use my copter mostly in the film and TV world.

3. Patrick

Patrick New Member

Hello, My name is Patrick. I'm a film student and an action sport film maker. Just got my 3 axis gimbal.

4. Julien

Julien New Member

Hello,
    I work for the company fly hd in France.I try to install the Radian 2axis on the AV200. In the future i would like to buy the amazing Cinestar gymbal 2axis.

5. Piles

Piles New Member

Hi

I am doing the same. Lots of questions, did you but a connecting plate or make one if so where did you get one.

regards

6. Tommy - KnightDesignDev

Hello CineStar users !
    I'm Tom Knight from Grand Rapids, on the west side of Michigan, USA.
    We just started an APV business ( EAI llc ) with some business partners.
    We are one of only a few ( 14 known ) APV teams in the Central US and very excited to be part of this profession.
    Please feel free to send me a message to talk about unit builds / business / insurance / ect.
    Best Regards !

7. SarahQC

SarahQC Distributor

Hello FREEFLY Forum!

Quadrocopter is thrilled to work so closely with FF - a company whose stellar reputation is backed up by the walk as well as the talk. The sky's the limit!

Sarah, Purchasing Manager at Quadrocopter

8. Iram Lozano

Iram Lozano Distributor

Hi everyone i m Iram Lozano we are Dealers for Cinestar and other Multirotors Brands (MikroKopter, DJI, DW)
    we have offices in Monterrey, Mexico and in Laredo Tx USA but our target market is Latinamerica
    if you need any info and you prefer speak in spanish just call us

www.mikrokopter.mx