/dist/images/branding/favicon

PROBLEMS WITH MY NEW MOVI PRO AND MIMIC

Discussion in 'MIMIC' started by Christian Copaja, Jan 18, 2017.

1. Christian Copaja

Christian Copaja New Member

Hi everyone... I'm from Chile, recently i bought a new MOVI PRO handheld bungle and its my first time with a stabilitation camera system.

I read all the manual and i cant configure the mimic whith the movi, i try to diferent channels in mimic and in movi pro but nothing happend...

Please help me!!

2. Andy Johnson-Laird

Andy Johnson-Laird Administrator
    Staff Member

Open up a support ticket with Freefly Christian: email to support@freeflysystems.com.

Andy

Forensic Software & sUAV / Drone Analyst : Photographer : Videographer : Pilot (Portland, Oregon, USA): Trees=2, Ground=1, Props=11. :(
    The Ground Is The Limit™
    ---------- Forensic Drone Analyst : Forensic sUAV Analyst : Forensic Unmanned Aircraft Analyst : Forensic Drone Expert

3. Bayena Sosa

Bayena Sosa New Member

Hola Christian, qué tal? soy de Paraguay. Pudiste resolver el problema? Si todavía no resolviste, podrías hacer un paso a paso de lo que hacés para parear el mimic con el movi?

4. Ivan Robles Mendoza

Ivan Robles Mendoza New Member

Hey Andy,
    I already wrote you twice since last saturday concerning my issues with movi+mimic without an answer frim you guys. And since then i have another 3 quedtions.
    First: my mimic is always on red status. there are "fails reports" on many items at the monitor screen. The mimic does bind (Sometimes not always) and the movi starts jiggling. From a short distance and also from 6 meters far away between diferent rooms. Is there something that i can do to help this situation.
    Second question: is that a firmware problem or should i assume that my mimic is actually broken?
    Third question: if it is a firmware problem. When are you going to release a new one without this bug specially?
    Thanks in advance

5. SeBaStIaN BArrEtT