/dist/images/branding/favicon

Introduce yourself.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Hugh Bell, Jun 29, 2012.

1. Denis Gliksman

Merci Andy. Et vous vous maitrisez très bien le français visiblement ! ...
    Denis

2. Kristian C

Kristian C Member

Well, I haven't been on this forum very long, posted several questions, and haven't introduced myself yet. Obviously you all know my name. I'm a full-time firefighter paramedic here in SoCal and live in the OC. Been in photography for several years and co-own a photography company. Been flying RC heli's for awhile, built my first quadrino quad last year, upgraded to a DJI F550 with an Askman gimbal, then upgraded to the bad boy CS8. I began building it slowly sometime in December of last year, and am JUST getting it in dialed in as I type this. No FPV or downlink yet, but I'm taking things step by step. Everyone here has been very helpful and kind. The great advice, solutions, and help has been priceless and humbles me. I told Ben Rowland a few days ago that I am glad to be part of this community. I also told someone else that I hope to return the favor to other on this forum soon, as I gain more experience and credibility. Thanks!

- Kristian

3. Fabien Deregel

Good afternoon,

my name is Fabien Deregel, and my company is E-Copter in France.

We have many customers asking about Cinestar systems ( we manufacture CNC parts but also offer custom build services) so this is the right place to get the latest informations for us and for our customers,

BEst regards,

Fabien

4. Gary Haynes

Gary Haynes Administrator
    Staff Member

5. Fabien Deregel

Hi Gary,

i just did it, E-copter is my real name company and that is why i did put it before :)
    Thanks a lot,

Fabien

6. Adam Alcantara

Adam Alcantara New Member

Hi All,