New Profile Posts

1. robotmak
    robotmak Rorick Edge
    did you ever get a mount for gopro from steve? do you have the design to share?
    1. Rorick Edge
      Rorick Edge
      I'm using the Sony RX0, which doesn't require this mount. As I understand it, he's now responded to you. I think that you'll find that he's very helpful.
      Nov 1, 2018
  2. robotmak
    robotmak Steve Huether
    can you share the 3d printed mount for gopro on movi?
  3. James Werbe
    James Werbe Sam Peacocke
    Hey Sam, I just wanted to reach out and see if that second Movi Pro you mentioned may be for sale soon. I'm a film student from Los Angeles and I've been trying to get a Movi Pro for some of my projects at a good price. Please let me know if that gimbal may be available soon. Please feel free to reach out. Thank you so much for your time. - James Werbe
  4. Barry Miller
    Barry Miller
    Ready to start new projects again.
  5. Eric Aerts
    Eric Aerts
    Hello from Berlin
  6. Austin Kwok
    Austin Kwok Jason Smoker
    Hey I was wondering if you could help me with my Movi Pro Set up, when I go to turn on the Movi Pro (with nothing on it) the gimbal will vibrate and shake uncontrollably. How am I supposed to balance it so that I can safely attach my camera to it?
    1. Jason Smoker
      Jason Smoker
      Hey Austin just so you know i have own a M5 but the principle is the same. Balance the camera first. Turn on the movi then find the AUTO TUNE setting depending on the camera set to like 70%.
      Sep 24, 2018
    2. Jason Smoker
      Jason Smoker
      If you have a controller you need to assign channels correctly. When you first turn on the movi you want it in KILL MODE. Read the manual it has a good explantion about it theres is also a ton of information here
      https://freeflysystems.com/support/movi-pro-support
      Sep 24, 2018
  7. Austin Kwok
    Austin Kwok Andy Johnson-Laird