/dist/images/branding/favicon

Introduce yourself.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Hugh Bell, Jun 29, 2012.

1. Vincent Delmont

Vincent Delmont New Member

technically, no : trajectories are substantially the same ;-) but we must shooting more and more speed ;-)

2. Benjamin Kenobi

Benjamin Kenobi New Member

Hi all,

Happy New Year!

I'm Ben Kenobi. I've been a full-time commercial UAV operator for a few years in the UK and have seen the industry grow exponentially.

Been reading through the forum for a few months now and thought it's about time for a hello. I've been flying DJI for many years and recently got an ALTA, M5 and MIMIC. It is awesome!

Here's my most recent showreel:

That's for all the detailed info on this forum, it's been invaluable! :)

Steve Maller likes this.
  3. Payne M Wingate

Payne M Wingate New Member

Hello Freefly Community,
    I'm Payne Wingate with SkyLVL Altitude Media in Dallas, Texas. I have been flying Cinestars for about 5 years now. Currently we have 2 Cinestar 6 and one Cinestar Octo that we converted to X8 with a Movi M5. Excited to be a part of this community after watching it grow over the years!

Benjamin Kenobi likes this.
  4. Kevin Black

Kevin Black New Member

I'm Kevin Black, now living in New Mexico but from Philadelphia, PA for the past 60 years. I'd be intereste
    in meeting anyone in the ABQ/Santa Fe area who is experienced with the Movi rigs and the Alta System for projects in my area. Many thanks!

5. Varga Tamas

Varga Tamas New Member

I am 54 years old cameraman Thomas and I live in Hungary Europe. I deal with aerial filming and advertising films. I like the technical stuff.

6. Kevin Riley

Kevin Riley New Member

Hi from New Zealand. I'm a Cinematographer working out of Auckland.

7. Jordan McGrath

Jordan McGrath New Member